14 March 2014

XLR8R podcast 334: Efdemin

1. Efdemin "Parallaxis (The Borderland State Remix)" (Dial)
2. The Persuader "Hymn to Him" (Concrete)
3. Asusu "Rendering" (Livity Sound)
4. DJ Qu "Eden" (Yygrec)
5. Octave One "Meridian" (430 West)
6. Prince of Denmark "Cut Untitled Cut" (Forum)
7. Rennie Foster "Monochasm" (Xplor)
8. The Oliverwho Factory "Moonhacker" (Madd Chaise)
9. Karlist "Skins Off" (Russian Torrent Versions)
10. Jeff Mills "DeJohnette" (Purpose Maker)
11. Staffan Linzatti "On Whose Behalf" (Searchlights)
12. Steve Stoll "Echoepark" (Synewave)
13. DJ Qu "Undescribed (Believer)" (Semesters)
14. Planetary Assault Systems "Serc" (Mote Evolver)
15. Kim Rapatti "Untitled" (Plug Research)
16. Claudio Mate "Everything's Okay in Detroit (Deep Mix)" (Klap Klap)
17. Kim Rapatti "The Future" (Dum)
18. Terrence Dixon "The Study" (Tresor)
19. Eshu "Cesium" (Eshu)
20. Christian Morgenstern "Miscellaneous 02" (Kanzleramt)
21. E.R.P. "Pith" (Frustrated Funk)

GhostlyCast #52: Patrick Russell - Innsmouth Shadow

12 March 2014


"This is music written over the last year, whilst recording for my second album. Much of the music I released before my debut album was instrumental and I want to continue to share this side of the music I make. This series of tracks is titled TRANSITIONS. " – SBTRKT