27 November 2014

Theo Parrish live show at the Theatre De La Mar from Worldwide Festival 2014

Theo Parrish live by worldwidefestival 

“The amazing Theo Parrish live show at the Theatre De La Mar from Worldwide Festival 2014. Out to all the footworkers!” via Gilles Peterson

22 November 2014

Flying Lotus - Masquatch ft DOOM

Monty Python Live (mostly) - Parrot Sketch

“To celebrate The British Comedy Award nomination for 'Best Comedy Moment of 2014’ of 'The Parrot Sketch’ from this year’s live shows at The O2, London here is the sketch for you to enjoy, in all it’s glory. The live broadcast of the final show of ‘Monty Python Live (mostly) - One Down Five to Go' on 20 July 2014 has also been nominated, for the “Best Sketch Show” award. Watch the awards ceremony live on Channel 4 on 16 December to see who the winners are.” 

"it had expired and gone to meet Dr. Chapman" - Cleese

21 November 2014

BIS Radio Show #755 with Fort Romeau

Broadcast live on WNYU 89.1FM in New York City on November 11th, 2014.


20 November 2014

Joris Voorn - Homeland Feat. Matthew Dear

Joris Voorn - Nobody Knows

1. The Monk
2. A House featuring Kid A
3. Homeland featuring Matthew Dear
4. The Wild
5. Sweets For Piano
6. So Long featuring Kid A
7. Ringo
8. Mugged
9. MoMo
10. Fall
11. Left
12. Dust featuring Bram Stadhouders

All tracks written and produced by Joris Voorn. Except tracks 2 & 6 written by Joris Voorn and Kid A, track 3 written by Joris Voorn and Matthew Dear.
Additional guitar on 1 & 12 by Bram Stadhouders and Shawn Lee. Additional percussion on 8 by Shawn Lee. Drums and bass guitar on 12 by Shawn Lee.
Additional Engineering on 1, 2, 5, 6, 10, 11, 12 by Daniel Rejmer. Additional Engineering on 8, 12 by Pierre Duplan. The Wild contains a sample of Rina Mushonga’s ‘The Bitter End’ (B2 Music/Sony Music).

Mastered by Sam John at Precise Mastering.

Photography by Joris Voorn.
Layout design by Paul Swagerman

Published by Sony ATV.

Matthew Dear published by Ghostly International.
Kid A published by Just Isn’t Music.


GREEN 2014

Jacques Greene - After Life After Party


iTunes → smarturl.it/jg-afap-itunes
Bleep → smarturl.it/jg-alap-bleep

JG Live in the US this month → jacquesgreene.com
After Life, After Party EP - Out Now

1. After Life, After Party
2. 1 4 Me
3. After Life, After Party (Suicideyear Remix)
4. After Life, After Party (Sei A Remix)

Lord RAJA - Van Go (feat. Jeremiah Jae)

Taken from Lord RAJA's "A Constant Moth" out December 2, 2014 on LP/CD/DL.

Pre-order from The Ghostly Store: www.theghostlystore.com/products/lord…constant-moth

Mark E - Clares Gate

Mark E "AVION" EP out November 17, 2014 on 12" Vinyl and DL.

Pre-order from The Ghostly Store: www.theghostlystore.com/products/mark-e-avion-ep

Flying Lotus - Medication Meditation ft. Krayzie Bone

GTA V // Flylo FM // Niki Randa bg vox , Thundercat bass

18 November 2014


“Fans of Clark rejoiced when he announced the release of his self-titled album in September.

His seventh in total - the first being 'Clarence Park' in 2001 - the Berlin-based producer once again steps out for the Warp Records team with an LP teeming with abrasive textures and brutal beats, yet still leaving space for glowing melodies and harmonious synth calls. 'Winter Linn' rattles hard like a pneumatic drill, while 'The Grit In The Pearl' encapsulates its title perfectly, finding a balance between rugged kicks and shining, eyes-wide-open euphoria.”


Clark/Manhunter - Every Single Day
Clark - Unfurla (Alt Version)
Leon Vynehall - This Is The Place
Clark - 126 Freudian Trimmers
Actress - Our
Clark - Modular Jam
Clark - Guitar Drone
Barker And Baumecker - Bit Fucker
Clark - Untitled/Unreleased
Lucy - Tof (Tommy Four Seven Remix)
Clark - Superscope (Alt Mix)
Clark - Superscope
Seven Davis Junior - One EP
Nathan Fake - Gerry Read Remix
Clark - Untitled/Unreleased
Terrence Dixon - Dark City Of Hope
Tripeo - Nargy
Raheem Hershal - Gotta Have The Pokey
Patrick Pulsinger - Wasted At Work
Clark - Untitled/Unreleased
Clark - Untitled/Unreleased
James T Cotton - Buck
Glass Domain - Interlock
Parris Mitchell - Computer
Marcus Schmickler - Risset Brain Hammer/Clark Beat
Regis - Assume Nothing (Clark Edit)
Truss - Splot
Clark - Untitled/Unreleased
Visionist - First Love

Philip Selway - Around Again 

The video is directed by NYSU.

Starring Mónica Miranda
Directed by NYSU
Produced by Paloma Espinos
Executive Producer Alberto López Garrido.
DOP: Miguel RoLdán
Arte: Raúl López Serrano
Art assistant: María López
Vfx: Ezequiel Romero
Makeup: Laura Pérez
Production Team: Jimena Lacasa,

15 November 2014

Wax Stag - Summit

Forthcoming single on Old Habits, out 1st December 2014.

Taken from the album 'II', out 2nd February 2015 on Old Habits.

Clark - Winter Linn (official video)

Caribou - Essential Mix - Oct 2014 / Rough Trade Mixtape 2014



13 November 2014

Mark E - Avion Central

Taken from Mark E's "Avion" EP out November 17, 2014 on 12" Vinyl and DL.

Pre-order from The Ghostly Store: www.theghostlystore.com/products/mark-e-avion-ep

06 November 2014

05 November 2014