20 November 2014

Joris Voorn - Homeland Feat. Matthew Dear

Joris Voorn - Nobody Knows

1. The Monk
2. A House featuring Kid A
3. Homeland featuring Matthew Dear
4. The Wild
5. Sweets For Piano
6. So Long featuring Kid A
7. Ringo
8. Mugged
9. MoMo
10. Fall
11. Left
12. Dust featuring Bram Stadhouders

All tracks written and produced by Joris Voorn. Except tracks 2 & 6 written by Joris Voorn and Kid A, track 3 written by Joris Voorn and Matthew Dear.
Additional guitar on 1 & 12 by Bram Stadhouders and Shawn Lee. Additional percussion on 8 by Shawn Lee. Drums and bass guitar on 12 by Shawn Lee.
Additional Engineering on 1, 2, 5, 6, 10, 11, 12 by Daniel Rejmer. Additional Engineering on 8, 12 by Pierre Duplan. The Wild contains a sample of Rina Mushonga’s ‘The Bitter End’ (B2 Music/Sony Music).

Mastered by Sam John at Precise Mastering.

Photography by Joris Voorn.
Layout design by Paul Swagerman

Published by Sony ATV.

Matthew Dear published by Ghostly International.
Kid A published by Just Isn’t Music.


GREEN 2014