18 November 2014


“Fans of Clark rejoiced when he announced the release of his self-titled album in September.

His seventh in total - the first being 'Clarence Park' in 2001 - the Berlin-based producer once again steps out for the Warp Records team with an LP teeming with abrasive textures and brutal beats, yet still leaving space for glowing melodies and harmonious synth calls. 'Winter Linn' rattles hard like a pneumatic drill, while 'The Grit In The Pearl' encapsulates its title perfectly, finding a balance between rugged kicks and shining, eyes-wide-open euphoria.”


Clark/Manhunter - Every Single Day
Clark - Unfurla (Alt Version)
Leon Vynehall - This Is The Place
Clark - 126 Freudian Trimmers
Actress - Our
Clark - Modular Jam
Clark - Guitar Drone
Barker And Baumecker - Bit Fucker
Clark - Untitled/Unreleased
Lucy - Tof (Tommy Four Seven Remix)
Clark - Superscope (Alt Mix)
Clark - Superscope
Seven Davis Junior - One EP
Nathan Fake - Gerry Read Remix
Clark - Untitled/Unreleased
Terrence Dixon - Dark City Of Hope
Tripeo - Nargy
Raheem Hershal - Gotta Have The Pokey
Patrick Pulsinger - Wasted At Work
Clark - Untitled/Unreleased
Clark - Untitled/Unreleased
James T Cotton - Buck
Glass Domain - Interlock
Parris Mitchell - Computer
Marcus Schmickler - Risset Brain Hammer/Clark Beat
Regis - Assume Nothing (Clark Edit)
Truss - Splot
Clark - Untitled/Unreleased
Visionist - First Love